Sleigh Ride by Snowmobile


Join us for a cozy sleigh ride towed by a snowmobile. This is the tour for you who does not want to drive a snowmobile and rather would like to enjoy the surroundings. You take place on our comfortable sleigh with bus seats and just enjoy the ride. This tour is perfect for children as well. (Minimum 6 years). It is also accessible for wheelchair users as long as you are able to sit by yourself. We are driving through the advent valley towards the iron beds and will turn at Innerhytta, a distance of 15km one way. There will be several stops where you can stretch your legs. Your Guide will tell you about the history and nature which is around and during the dark period there will also be a good chance in seeing the Aurora Borealis. You will be picked up from your hotel and we serve you hot drinks on the way. Minimum 2 guests / Minimum age 6 years

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 06/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 10:001,59536Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 16:001,59536Book now »