Hike to Sarkofagen


This combined trekking and glacier trip starts in Nybyen. We walk up to the foot of the glacier and start the glacier trekking following the Longyear glacier. We then take off and escend towards the mountain Sarkofagen. A light meal is served. You need to be in normal good phisical condition to participate. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 01/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 04/06/2022 09:0079558Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 09:0079558Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 09:0079558Book now »
Sat 11/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 18/06/2022 09:0079558Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 09:0079554Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 09:0079556Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 09:0079558Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 09:0079557Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 09:0079558+Book now »