Rib-boat ride to Templefjord and Tuna glacier


Join us to explore the beautiful nature and wildlife of Templefjord, and the powerful glacier of Tunabreen! Sailing along the shoreline, we stop at the bird cliff of Diabas, and the historical sites of Fredheim and Bjonahamna - before having lunch at the glacier. You can choose to sit outside - and get the real experience, close to the nature, or sit inside, warm and sheltered from the wind.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 18/06/2024 08:302,69072Book now »
Tue 25/06/2024 08:302,69078Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 08:302,69073Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 08:302,69075Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 08:302,69078+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 08:302,69072Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 08:302,69077Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 08:302,69071Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 08:302,69076Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 08:302,69078Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 08:302,69072Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 08:302,69078+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 08:302,69075Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 08:302,69074Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 08:302,69078Book now »
Sat 14/09/2024 08:302,69077Book now »