Longyearbyen City Walk with Arctic Meal min 2pers


in short: Longyearbyen from fundation to nowadays : how to live in a remote and inhospitable place : a 2h30 entertaining stroll around Longyearbyen with arctic meal This variation of the Citywalk includes an arctic meal designed to make you taste products of the Arctic with some explanation about their origin and/or traditional use. Programm: - discover the remains of previous Longyear-city, - enjoy a beautiful view on the fjord while learning about the coal mining industry and society, - understand human life facing arctic, remoteness and climate change while wandering between the most important places for citizens. - 3 courses arctic meal at the restaurant Polfareren (drinks not included)

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 19/07/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Sat 20/07/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 01/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 18:001,0492.58Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 15/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 18:001,0492.57Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 17:001,0492.56Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 18:001,0492.55Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 18:001,0492.58Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 01/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 03/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 04/10/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 07/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 08/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 10/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 11/10/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 14/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 15/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 17/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 18/10/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 21/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 22/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 24/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 25/10/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 28/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 29/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 31/10/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 01/11/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 04/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 05/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 07/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 08/11/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 11/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 12/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 14/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 15/11/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 18/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 19/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 21/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 22/11/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 25/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 26/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 28/11/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 29/11/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 02/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 03/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 05/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 06/12/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 09/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 10/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 12/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 13/12/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 16/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 17/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 19/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 20/12/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »
Mon 23/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Tue 24/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Thu 26/12/2024 18:001,0492.58+Book now »
Fri 27/12/2024 17:001,0492.58+Book now »