Arctic Wilderness Evening - Dinner and polar bear lecture


Join us for a trip outside the city limits and experience the Arctic tundra. We have lit the fireplace and our host serve you good food and great stories. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 08/07/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 19:001,19531Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 19:001,19533Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 19:001,19533Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 19:001,19534Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 19:001,19533Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 19:001,19538+Book now »