Glacier safari to Tempelfjorden and Tunabreen with hybridboat


Join us on a boat trip to the mighty Tuna- and Von Post Glacier in the heart of the Tempelfjord. Along the way we will pass ‘Villa Fredheim’, the home of the old local legend Hilmar Nøis. We also make a stop at the beautiful bird cliff Diabas, where we will get a close view of its thousands of nesting birds. On the north side of Sassenfjorden a fantastic view of the mountain Tempelfjellet awaits. All of this whilst seeing the glacier in the distance getting closer and closer. The trip starts by rounding Revneset outside Longyearbyen, to then head east towards Tempelfjorden. We travel with our brand-new closed hybrid boat «Kvitbjørn». This 14.9-meter-long boat is very comfortable, with a modern design and innovative hybrid engine. After approximately one hour we find ourselves in the Tempelfjord where we approach the glacier. At the glacier, we will use the boat s electric motor to get a completely silent propulsion. This gives us the unique opportunity to experience the nature and wildlife without disturbing. The duration of the trip is 5 hours. The boat has a maximum capacity of 12 passengers. Age limit: 8 years. Children must be accompanied by at least one adult. Welcome on board!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 24/07/2024 14:002,69548Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 14:002,69544Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 14:002,69542Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 14:002,69542Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 14:002,69547Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 14:002,69543Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 14:002,69542Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 14:002,69548Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 14:002,69547Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 21/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 25/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 19/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 21/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 23/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 25/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 26/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 28/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 04/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 09/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 11/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 13/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 18/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 20/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 22/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 23/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 25/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 26/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 27/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 28/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 29/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 30/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 31/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 02/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 03/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 04/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 05/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 06/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 07/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 08/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 09/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 10/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 11/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 12/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 13/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 14/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 15/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 16/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 17/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 18/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 19/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 20/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 21/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 22/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 23/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 24/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 25/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 26/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 27/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 28/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 29/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 30/09/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »