Explore Isfjorden with Kvitbjørn


Experience Svalbard autumn s magical color palette in our brand-new closed hybrid boat Kvitbjørn. The boat is equipped with a hybrid engine solution, it is 14.9 meters long and very comfortable with modern solutions. In Isfjorden, close experiences of magical landscapes and huge glacier fronts await. The boat s electric motors allow us to have a completely silent propulsion and a unique way to experience wildlife. The guide determines the direction according to the current conditions and chooses the destination that will give you the best memory for life. The trip has a duration of 4 hours. The boat takes a maximum of 12 passengers. Age limit 8 years, children must be accompanied by at least one adult.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 01/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 09:002,49048+Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 15:002,49048+Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 10:002,49048+Book now »