Longyearbyen Panorama in the midnight sun


Few things in the world can match feeling the midnight sun warming your face! This tour takes you to a fantastic viewpoint over fjords and mountains, where you can marvel at the light in the middle of the night. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 17/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 22:0099538+Book now »