Snowmobile safari to The East Coast


Have you seen the polarbear? If you join us on this excursion the The East Coast, where the seaice prevails much of the year, you might experience this beautiful animal in the wild. This is our longest snowmobile excursion, and it takes us through the big valleys and across the big Nordmanns glacier. From here we can see all the way to Edgeøya and Barentsøya in the east. In Mohnbukta we find the seaice, and the habitat of the polarbear. Before we return we eat expedition lunch. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 12/02/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 14/02/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 16/02/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 19/02/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 21/02/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 23/02/2025 08:154,395108Book now »
Wed 26/02/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 28/02/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 02/03/2025 08:154,395108Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 08:154,395108Book now »
Fri 14/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 16/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 19/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 21/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 23/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 26/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 28/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 30/03/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 02/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 04/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 06/04/2025 08:154,395104Book now »
Wed 09/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 11/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 13/04/2025 08:154,395108Book now »
Wed 16/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 18/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 20/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 23/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 25/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 27/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 30/04/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 08:154,395108+Book now »