Snowmobile safari to The East Coast


Have you seen the polarbear? If you join us on this excursion the The East Coast, where the seaice prevails much of the year, you might experience this beautiful animal in the wild. This is our longest snowmobile excursion, and it takes us through the big valleys and across the big Nordmanns glacier. From here we can see all the way to Edgeøya and Barentsøya in the east. In Mohnbukta we find the seaice, and the habitat of the polarbear. Before we return we eat expedition lunch. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 15/02/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 08:154,195108Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 08:154,195108+Book now »