Snowmobile safari to Barentsburg


At the moment, this trip focuses mainly on nature experiences on the way to and around Barentsburg, and does not include a longer stay in the city. This can change on a short notice. Do you want to experience a piece of Russia? Join us on a snowmobile safari to to russian settlement Barentsburg. Here you can try out traditional russian lunch and a sightseeing in town with a local guide. On our way to Barentsburg we drive trough a magnificent white svalbard landscape. We will make stops to hear about the history and wildlife. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 06/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 08:303,49588Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 08:303,49587Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »
Tue 16/05/2023 08:303,49588+Book now »