Wilderness adventure with snowmobile at the Juva Cabin


Go deeper and further on Svalbard on a snowmobile expedition to our lodge in the Arctic backcountry. Juva Cabin has a magical location between the two valleys, Adventdalen and Eskerdalen, with an outlook towards mountains like Drønnbremassivet and Skolten (1128m), which is Nordenskiöldland’s highest peak. Juva Cabin, also known as ‘The Jewel’ is a gorgeous cabin, which sleeps up to 10 people. With a sitting room, kitchen and three bedrooms, it provides comfortable accommodations for small groups who are looking for an exclusive experience in the middle of the wilderness. Your trip will start in Longyearbyen, and from there we will set a course for Juva Cabin, about 30 kilometres from town. After that the North, towards Pyramiden, Fredheim and the beautiful glacier, Tunabreen, or exploring the exciting mountainous areas between the Adventfjord and Sassenfjord are some of our options. The cabin is also the perfect start point for skiing trips in the Drønnbremassivet. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 15/02/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 10:0010,995328Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 10:0010,995328+Book now »