Fjord Safari to Nordenskiöld Glacier


Join us on the beautiful Isfjord and encounter raw nature, combined with a piece of Svalbard history. We sail towards Pyramiden and Nordenskiöldbreen, and on the way we will visit unique nesting areas for seabirds.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 16/06/2024 10:003,39071Book now »
Mon 17/06/2024 11:003,85078+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2024 09:003,39078Book now »
Fri 21/06/2024 09:003,39078Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 09:003,39078Book now »
Sun 23/06/2024 09:003,39071Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 26/06/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 09:003,39075Book now »
Sat 29/06/2024 11:003,85071Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2024 09:003,39078Book now »
Thu 11/07/2024 09:003,39077Book now »
Sun 14/07/2024 10:303,85077Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 09:003,85078+Book now »
Fri 19/07/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 09:003,39072Book now »
Thu 25/07/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 09:003,39073Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 09:003,39074Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 09:003,39075Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 09:003,39073Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sat 10/08/2024 09:003,85071Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 14/08/2024 09:003,85078+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 09:003,39074Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 09:003,39075Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 09:003,39073Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 01/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 02/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 03/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 04/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sat 05/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 06/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Mon 07/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 08/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 09/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 10/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 11/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sat 12/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 13/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Mon 14/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 15/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 16/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 17/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 18/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sat 19/10/2024 09:003,39071Book now »
Sun 20/10/2024 09:003,39078+Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 14/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 15/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 19/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 22/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 26/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 28/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 29/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 31/08/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 02/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 04/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 05/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 07/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 09/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 11/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 12/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 14/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 16/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 18/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 19/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 21/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 23/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 25/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 26/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 28/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 30/09/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 01/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 02/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 03/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sat 04/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 05/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Mon 06/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 07/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 08/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 09/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 10/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sat 11/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 12/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Mon 13/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Tue 14/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Wed 15/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Thu 16/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Fri 17/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sat 18/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Sun 19/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »
Mon 20/10/2025 09:003,39078+Book now »