Hike Across Foxfonna with packdog.


Join us on a hike across Breinosa Mountain, with breathtaking view of Adventdalen and Isfjorden! We’ll start by driving up to Mine 7 at around 400m above sea level. From there we continue our tour across the base of Foxfonna glacier (named after the Arctic Fox) and on towards Foxdalen. We decend towards the entrance of Foxdalen where we will stop for lunch at the Trapper’s Cabin. After a light meal and some warm drinks we’ll head down the beautiful Adventdalen to finish at Camp Barentz. So come and see Advendalen and the surrounding mountains from a bird’s eye view! The trip is a total of roughly 11 km and takes about 6 hours -10.00 am-app 16.30 pm. There are no roads or tracks over the mountain, so waterproof hiking boots, warm cloth and cloth for wind and rain protection is a must. The summer at Svalbard is often 5 – 10 degrees Celsius.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 25/07/2024 10:001,4906.51Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 10:001,4906.56Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 10:001,4906.51Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 10:001,4906.51Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 10:001,4906.52Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 10:001,4906.51Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 10:001,4906.51Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 10:001,4906.51Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 10:001,4906.54Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 10:001,4906.54Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 10:001,4906.52Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 10:001,4906.53Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 09:001,4906.54Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 10:001,4906.53Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 10:001,4906.54Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 10:001,4906.52Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 10:001,4906.55Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 10:001,4906.55Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 10:001,4906.56Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 10:001,4906.55Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 10:001,4906.55Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 10:001,4906.52Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Sat 21/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 10:001,4906.56Book now »
Wed 25/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 10:001,4906.55Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 10:001,4906.57Book now »
Tue 01/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 09/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 16/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 18/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 20/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 22/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 23/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 25/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 26/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 27/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 29/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 30/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 31/08/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 02/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 03/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 04/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 05/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 06/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 07/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 08/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 09/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 10/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 11/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 12/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 13/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 14/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 15/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 16/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 17/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 18/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 19/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 20/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 21/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 22/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 23/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Wed 24/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Thu 25/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Fri 26/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sat 27/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Sun 28/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Mon 29/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »
Tue 30/09/2025 10:001,5906.57Book now »