HIKE Foxfonna; from Mine No 7 and into the East


This hike takes you to a place far away from the town to the real silence of the arctic. After pickup we drive out in Adventdalen, leaving the settlement behind us. We pass by a lot of interesting sites – the ice dam, old airport, mine 5, 6 and 7, the Eiscat radar station. Definitely worth a stop to take a look at! The drive takes us to the end of the road next to Eiscat. Equipped with solid snowshoes, if needed, we proceed to the glacier plateau on Foxfonna, where we will take a break to enjoy a hot lunch. From there, we have a beautiful scenery. During summertime, we do not use snowshoes on the stones and on the glacier = ice. We hike most of the time in normal mountain terrain with stones before we reach the glacier. - more info @ wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 25/04/2024 10:001,51572Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 10:001,51572Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Sat 04/05/2024 10:001,51577Book now »
Sun 05/05/2024 10:001,51573Book now »
Mon 06/05/2024 10:001,51575Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 10:001,51577Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 10:001,51577Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 10:001,51575Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 10:001,51573Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 10:001,51575Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 16/05/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Fri 17/05/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sun 19/05/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Mon 20/05/2024 10:001,51577Book now »
Wed 22/05/2024 10:001,51574Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Wed 29/05/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Tue 04/06/2024 10:001,51574Book now »
Sun 09/06/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Tue 11/06/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Thu 13/06/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sat 15/06/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Mon 17/06/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Tue 18/06/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 20/06/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Sun 23/06/2024 10:001,51574Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sun 30/06/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Mon 01/07/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 10:001,51573Book now »
Sun 14/07/2024 10:001,51574Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 10:001,51574Book now »
Thu 18/07/2024 10:001,51575Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Fri 02/08/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 10:001,51577Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 15/08/2024 10:001,51576Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 10:001,51578Book now »
Sat 14/09/2024 10:001,51577Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 21/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 25/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 01/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 02/10/2024 10:001,59074Book now »
Thu 03/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 04/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 05/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 06/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 07/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 08/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 09/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 10/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 11/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 12/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 13/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 14/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 15/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 16/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 18/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 19/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 20/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 21/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 22/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 23/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 24/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 26/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 27/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 28/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 29/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 30/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 31/10/2024 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 01/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 02/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 03/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 04/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 05/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 06/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 07/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 08/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 09/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 10/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 11/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 12/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 13/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 14/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 15/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 16/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 17/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 18/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 19/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 20/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 21/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 22/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 23/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 24/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 25/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 26/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 27/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 28/02/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 01/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 02/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 03/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 04/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 06/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 08/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 10/03/2025 10:001,59076Book now »
Tue 11/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 13/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 14/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 15/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 16/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 17/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 18/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 19/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 20/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 21/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 22/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 23/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 24/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 25/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 26/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 27/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 28/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 29/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 30/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 31/03/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 01/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 02/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 03/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 04/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 05/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 06/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 07/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 08/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 09/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 10/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 11/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 12/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 13/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 14/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 15/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 16/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 17/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 18/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 19/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 20/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 21/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 22/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 23/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 24/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 25/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 26/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 27/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 28/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 29/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 30/04/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 17/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 19/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 20/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 21/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 22/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 23/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 24/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 25/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 26/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 27/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 28/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 29/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 30/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 31/05/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 02/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 03/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 04/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 05/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 06/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 07/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 09/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 10/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 11/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 12/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 13/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 14/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 15/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 21/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 23/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 24/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 26/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 28/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 01/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 05/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 06/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 08/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 09/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 12/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 13/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 14/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 23/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 24/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 30/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 02/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 09/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 13/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 14/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 15/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 16/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 18/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 19/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 20/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 22/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 23/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 25/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 26/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 27/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 28/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 29/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 30/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 31/08/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 01/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 02/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 03/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 04/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 05/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 06/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 07/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Mon 08/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Tue 09/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Wed 10/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Thu 11/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Fri 12/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sat 13/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »
Sun 14/09/2025 10:001,59078Book now »