Arctic Challenge - Hike and Kayak


Approx. 1000 m elevation. From Longyearbyen, you see the majestic mountain Hiortfjellet. Many feel attracted to this mountain and this is your opportunity to ascend it. But it is a tough trip. First, we need to get across the fjord in kayaks, then we scale a 1000 meter high mountain. On the summit of Hiortfjellet we are rewarded in a great view. Your nature guide will give you all necessary safety instructions. You do not need any previous kayak experience to join this trip. The trip is demanding and it is recommended to be in very good physical shape. - more info @ wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 15/07/2024 08:002,310113Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 08:002,310111Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 08:002,310111Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 08:002,310111Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 08:002,310111Book now »
Wed 07/08/2024 08:002,310112Book now »
Sat 10/08/2024 08:002,310111Book now »
Thu 15/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 08:002,310113Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 08:002,310113Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 08:002,310114Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 08:002,310114Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 08:002,310114Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 08:002,310114Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 08:002,310113Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 08:002,310114Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 08:002,310113Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 21/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 08:002,310115Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 25/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 02/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 03/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 05/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 06/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 07/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 09/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 10/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 11/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 12/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 13/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 14/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 15/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 21/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 23/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 24/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 26/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 28/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 01/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 05/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 06/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 08/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 09/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 12/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 13/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 14/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 23/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 24/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 30/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 02/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 09/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 13/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 14/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 15/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 16/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 18/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 19/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 20/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 22/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 23/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 25/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 26/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 27/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 28/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 29/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 30/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 31/08/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 01/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 02/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 03/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 04/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 05/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 06/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 07/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Mon 08/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Tue 09/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Wed 10/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Thu 11/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Fri 12/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sat 13/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »
Sun 14/09/2025 08:002,310116Book now »