Dogs and Sea – Along the Arctic coast by dog wagon


Enjoy the beautiful coastal landscape whilst the guide drives the large wagon, pulled by strong sled dogs along Vestpynten, outside of Longyearbyen. This tour start with a transfer out towards the coast, where the dogs eagerly await. Here we will help to harness the 12 - 14 dogs to the large wagon, which seats eight passengers.   When all the dogs are ready, the tour will start along the coast of the Arctic sea and in towards Bjørndalen. Keep your eyes peeled - there is a lot of wildlife in this area! On this tour you may see Svalbard reindeer,the cheeky Arctic fox, local ptarmigan and if your are lucky, seals and possibly walrus or whales in the water. During the nesting periods, birds are prolific, and auks Arctic terns and common! This tour takes us away from the town, onto an unsealed gravel road. After exploring the coastline in the wagon, we will drive to the dog yard to return the hard-working huskies to their kennels. Whilst we are here, we can say hello to the husky puppies, and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee in the cozy log cabin. Extra info / Price include Included in tour: Transport from/to accommodation and guide with all necessary safety equipment. Please, add a note to your booking if you wish to borrow outer clothing, so that the guide can take it along to the pickup point.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 26/05/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 27/05/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 27/05/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 28/05/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 28/05/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 30/05/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 30/05/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 02/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 03/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 03/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 04/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 05/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 05/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 09/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 09/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 10/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 10/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 11/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 11/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 16/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 16/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 17/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 17/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 21/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 21/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 22/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 22/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 24/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 27/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 27/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 01/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 01/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 03/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 03/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 04/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 04/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 05/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 05/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 06/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 06/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 07/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 07/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 08/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 08/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 09/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 09/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 10/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 11/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 11/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 12/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 12/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 13/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 13/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 14/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 14/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 17/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 17/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 18/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 18/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 20/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 20/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 21/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 21/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 22/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 22/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 23/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 23/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 24/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 24/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 25/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 25/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 26/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 26/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 27/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 27/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 30/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 30/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 01/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 01/08/2023 09:301,1903.54Book now »
Thu 03/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 03/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 04/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 04/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 06/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 06/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 07/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 07/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 08/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 08/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 09/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 09/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 10/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 11/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 11/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 13/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 13/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 14/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 14/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 15/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 15/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 16/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 16/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 17/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 17/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 18/08/2023 15:301,1903.52Book now »
Fri 18/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 19/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 19/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 20/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 20/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 21/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 21/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 23/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 23/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 24/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 24/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 25/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 25/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 26/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 26/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 27/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 27/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 28/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 28/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 29/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 29/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 30/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 30/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 31/08/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 31/08/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 01/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 01/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 02/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 02/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 03/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 03/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 04/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 04/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 05/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 05/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 06/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 06/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 07/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 07/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 08/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 08/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 09/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 09/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 10/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 10/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 11/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 11/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 12/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 12/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 13/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 13/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 14/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 14/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 15/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 15/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 16/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 17/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 17/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 18/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 18/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 19/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 19/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 20/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 20/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 21/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 21/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 22/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 22/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 23/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 23/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 24/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 24/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 25/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 25/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 26/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 26/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 27/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 27/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 28/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 28/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 29/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 29/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 30/09/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 30/09/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 01/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 01/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 02/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 02/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 03/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 03/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 04/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 04/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 05/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 05/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 06/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 06/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 07/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 07/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 08/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 08/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 09/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Mon 09/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 10/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Tue 10/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 11/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Wed 11/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 12/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Thu 12/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 13/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Fri 13/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 14/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »
Sat 14/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 15/10/2023 15:301,1903.58Book now »
Sun 15/10/2023 09:301,1903.58Book now »