Walrus safari - Two tons of happiness


Svalbard’s wildlife is unique and fascinating. Join us on our day trip to experience it from up close! Every day we use our closed and comfortable RIB boats to go to a well-known walrus colony. Here we do a landing on the beach. Thus, we will then have the opportunity to observe these funny and extraordinary animals in the arctic landscape.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 16/07/2024 09:002,49053Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 09:002,49051Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 09:002,49057Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 09:002,49052Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 09:002,49051Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 09:002,49052Book now »
Wed 07/08/2024 09:002,49051Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 09:002,49051Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 09:002,49051Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 17/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 19/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 20/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 21/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 22/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 23/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 24/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 25/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 26/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 27/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 28/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 29/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 30/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 31/05/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 02/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 03/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 04/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 05/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 06/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 07/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 09/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 10/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 11/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 12/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 13/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 14/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 15/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 21/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 23/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 24/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 26/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 28/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 01/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 05/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 06/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 08/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 09/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 12/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 13/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 14/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 23/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 24/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 30/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 02/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 09:002,79057Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 09:002,79056Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sat 09/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »
Wed 13/08/2025 09:002,79055Book now »
Thu 14/08/2025 09:002,79057Book now »
Fri 15/08/2025 09:002,79058+Book now »