Walrus safari - Two tons of happiness


The walrus, with its funny character, is one of the most intriguing animals in the Arctic. They stay in the same area most of the summer, and love to sunbathe on the beach. One of the most known colonies close to Longyearbyen is on Poolepynten on Prince Karl’s Forland. Experience Svalbard's unique wildlife!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 01/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 16/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 17/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 18/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 19/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 21/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 22/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 23/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 24/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 25/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 27/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 28/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 30/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 01/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 02/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 03/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 04/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 05/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 06/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 08/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 09/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 10/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 11/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 13/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 15/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 16/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 17/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 18/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 20/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 21/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 22/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 24/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 25/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 27/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 29/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 01/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 02/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 03/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 04/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 05/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 06/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 07/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 08/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 09/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 10/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 11/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 12/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 13/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 14/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 15/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 16/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 17/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 18/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 19/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 20/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 21/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 22/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 23/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 24/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 25/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 26/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 27/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 28/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 29/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 30/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 01/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 02/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 03/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 04/08/2023 09:002,39058Book now »
Sat 05/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 06/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 07/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 08/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 09/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 10/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 11/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 12/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 13/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 14/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 15/08/2023 09:002,39058+Book now »