Ice Cave Challenge: Climbing inside a glacier


Go deeper and explore the ice cave where everyone else turns around! We ll take you down to the ice cave s melt water canals with ice axes and ropes geared for ice climbing. A certified climbing instructor with necessary safety equipment will belay and assist you on the climb. This is an exclusive session with maximum 4 guests. All climbing equipment is delivered by us. There is no need for any prior climbing knowledge as the guide will show you how ice climbing is done in a thorough and safe way. Ice climbing takes place inside an ice cave on Larsbreen.he trip can be challenging and it is recommended to be in good physical shape. Not suitable for people with claustrophobia. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 10/02/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 09:303,67062Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 14:003,67064Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 09:303,67064Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 09:303,67064Book now »