Glacier Safari - Open RIB


An archipelago north of mainland Norway, wild, untouched, and unruly. A place covered by active glaciers and towering mountains, where nature dominates, and seasons dictate. Let us show the way to Isfjorden to explore nature's prominent glaciers with an open RIB boat

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 23/07/2024 07:002,60065Book now »
Thu 25/07/2024 09:001,99065Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 09:001,99063Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 09:001,99066Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 09:001,99067Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 09:001,99065Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 09:001,99062Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 09:001,99067Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Wed 07/08/2024 09:002,60062Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 09:002,60065Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 09:001,99063Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 09:001,99062Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 14:001,99068Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 09:001,99064Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 09:001,99067Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 09:001,99065Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Wed 25/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 09:001,99068+Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 09:001,99066Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 23/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 24/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 09/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 16/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 18/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 22/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 23/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 25/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 26/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Wed 27/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 28/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 29/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 30/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 31/08/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 01/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 02/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Wed 03/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 04/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 05/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 06/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 07/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 08/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 09/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Wed 10/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 11/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 12/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 13/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 14/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 15/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 18/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 19/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 20/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 21/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 22/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 23/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Wed 24/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Thu 25/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Fri 26/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sat 27/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Sun 28/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Mon 29/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »
Tue 30/09/2025 09:002,19068+Book now »