Isfjord safari to the bird cliffs at “Fuglefjella” and to Hiorthhamn


Join us on a safari to Fuglefjella and Hiorthamn in our sturdy and open Polarcirkel boat. Warmly dressed and equipped with a float suit we head out Isfjorden towards Fuglefjella which is home to thousands of nesting sea birds. We then head towards the abandoned Russian mining settlement Grumant, before going further on to Advent City and Hiorthamn. Take part in the fascinating stories from early mining operations and explore the remains of the sites from the early 1900’s. Hot drinks will be served. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 21/05/2024 09:001,19535Book now »
Fri 24/05/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sat 25/05/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 26/05/2024 09:001,19535Book now »
Mon 27/05/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 07/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sat 08/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Wed 12/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sat 15/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2024 09:001,19536Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 09:001,19538Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2024 09:001,19537Book now »
Sat 06/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2024 09:001,19537Book now »
Mon 15/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sat 20/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 09:001,19538+Book now »