Ice cave tour with snowcat


A snowcat takes us up the Longyear glacier in the vicinity of Longyearbyen, where we descend into the ice and enter a fascinating cave. By the light from headlamps, we explore tunnels dug out by glacier streams during the summer months. Fascinating ice formations takes your breath away. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 16/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 09:001,09538Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 16/05/2023 13:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 16/05/2023 09:001,09538+Book now »