Ice cave tour with snowcat


A snowcat takes us up the Longyear glacier in the vicinity of Longyearbyen, where we descend into the ice and enter a fascinating cave. By the light from headlamps, we explore tunnels dug out by glacier streams during the summer months. Fascinating ice formations takes your breath away. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 20/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 21/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 22/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 23/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 24/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 25/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 26/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 30/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 31/01/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 01/02/2025 09:001,29536Book now »
Sun 02/02/2025 09:001,29536Book now »
Mon 03/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 03/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 04/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 04/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 05/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 05/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 06/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 07/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 07/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 08/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 08/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 09/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 09/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 10/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 10/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 11/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 11/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 12/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 12/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 13/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 13/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 14/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 15/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 15/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 16/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 16/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 17/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 17/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 18/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 18/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 19/02/2025 09:001,29531Book now »
Wed 19/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 20/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 20/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 21/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 21/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 22/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 23/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 23/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 24/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 24/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 25/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 25/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 26/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 26/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 27/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 27/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 28/02/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 28/02/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 01/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 01/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 01/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 02/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 02/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 02/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 03/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 03/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 03/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 04/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 04/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 04/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 06/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 06/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 06/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 08/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 08/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 08/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 10/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 10/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 10/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 11/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 11/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 11/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 13/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 13/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 13/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 15/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 15/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 15/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 16/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 16/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 17/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 17/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 17/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 18/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 18/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 18/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 19/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 19/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 19/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 20/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 20/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 20/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Fri 21/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Fri 21/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Fri 21/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 22/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 22/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 22/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 23/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 23/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 23/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 24/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 24/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 24/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 25/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Tue 25/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 26/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 26/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Wed 26/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 27/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 27/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Thu 27/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Fri 28/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 29/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 29/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sat 29/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 30/03/2025 09:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 30/03/2025 13:001,24538+Book now »
Sun 30/03/2025 17:001,24538+Book now »
Mon 31/03/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 31/03/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 31/03/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 01/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 01/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 01/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 02/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 02/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 02/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 03/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 03/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 03/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 04/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 04/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 04/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 05/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 05/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 05/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 06/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 06/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 06/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 07/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 07/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 07/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 08/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 08/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 08/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 09/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 09/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 09/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 10/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 10/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 10/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 11/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 11/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 11/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 12/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 12/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 12/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 13/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 13/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 13/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 14/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 14/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 14/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 15/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 15/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 15/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 16/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 16/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 16/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 17/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 17/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 17/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 18/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 18/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 18/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 19/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 19/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 19/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 20/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 20/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 20/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 21/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 21/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 21/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 22/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 22/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 22/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 23/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 23/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 23/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 24/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 24/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 24/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 25/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 25/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 25/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 26/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 26/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 27/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 27/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 27/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 28/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 28/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 28/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 29/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 29/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 29/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 30/04/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 30/04/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 30/04/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 09:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 13:001,29538+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 17:001,29538+Book now »