Lindholmhøgda Hiking


The hike starts from the dog yard just outside of Longyearbyen. From there, we ascend the hill and follow the ridge for ~1.5 hours to an elevation of 457 meters. At the edge of the plateau, we are met with a view over Advent Valley and the fjord and will experience the peacefulness of the Arctic, while we learn about the diverse tundra ecosystem. After spending time on top of the plateau, we can either descend following the same route or through the narrow Gruve Valley, which brings us back to the starting point.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 04/07/2022 15:3075044Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 15:3075046Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 15:3075046Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 15:3075048Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 15:3075048+Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 15:3075048+Book now »