Catching the light - Aurora Borealis with dinner


On Svalbard, the location and conditions are ideal for spotting the Aurora Borealis. Our competent snowmobile guides know the best places for watching this mystical phenomenon. To make this magical experience complete, we will enjoy a delicious dinner in our cosy gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 05/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Tue 06/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Wed 07/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 08/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Fri 09/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sat 10/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sun 11/02/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Mon 12/02/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Tue 13/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Wed 14/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 15/02/2024 19:002,49056Book now »
Fri 16/02/2024 19:002,49056Book now »
Sat 17/02/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Sun 18/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Mon 19/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Tue 20/02/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Wed 21/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 22/02/2024 19:002,49054Book now »
Fri 23/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sat 24/02/2024 19:002,49056Book now »
Sun 25/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Mon 26/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Tue 27/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Wed 28/02/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Thu 29/02/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Fri 01/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sat 02/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sun 03/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Mon 04/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Tue 05/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Wed 06/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 07/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Fri 08/03/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Sat 09/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sun 10/03/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Mon 11/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Wed 13/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 14/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Fri 15/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sat 16/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sun 17/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Mon 18/03/2024 19:002,49056Book now »
Wed 20/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 21/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Fri 22/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sat 23/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »