Ice cave overnight adventure


The first day, the guide will pick you up at your choice of accommodation at 5 pm. We will drive down to our storage for a short briefing about the trip and pick the equipment we need. We pack for our trip from Nybyen. When the snowshoes are adjusted, we head towards Longyearbreen.We follow the glacier in a steady climb until we reach the glacier plateau where the ice cave is. Here we fire up the primus and enjoy a warm cup of drink before pursuing our evening trip up the mountain. From the ridge and the top of the mountain itself, the view is fantastic. The return to the cave doesn’t take long and we can prepare dinner and get ready for a night under the magical glacier. Not suitable for people with claustrophobia. Group with 6 people is arranged on request www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 02/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 17:003,550174Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 17:003,550174Book now »