The exclusive northern light chase - small groups guaranteed (Spitzbergen Adventures AS)


Come with us to chase the northern light. We pick you up from your hotel and will get into a comfortable minibus. The target for the tour is to find the northern light. This beautiful Aurora Borealis in gorgeous surroundings. The car is heated, we offer you something warm to drink and it will also be possible to borrow a warm jacket when it is really cold out there. You will have enough time to take pictures. The size of the group is very small and exclusive with a maximum of 8 people. You will be good taken care of our guide. This tour is suitable for everybody and will be offered every day. Minimum 2 pax.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 01/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 02/11/2022 18:0099537Book now »
Thu 03/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 07/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 08/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 18:0099536Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 15/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 22/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 29/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 24/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 31/12/2022 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 01/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 03/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 04/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 10/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 18:0099538Book now »