Sarkofargen – on foot in the realm of the glaciers


We’re picking you up from the hotel and driving to Nybyen. At Nybyen we prepare for the hike and start with crossing the meltwater river. Then we start ascending on the eastern slope of Sarkofagen. After a slightly steep part we are rewarded by relaxing walk along the slop on the moraine towards Larsbreen (glacier). After a while we’re getting to a final slope which will take us to the top of the mountain. We’re arriving to the viewpoint and having a longer break followed by warm lunch and hot drinks. After lunch we start descending via Longyearbreen. On the way down we’re having a spectacular view on the glacier and then on Longyear valley. We’re arriving back to Nybyen and getting back to your hotel. You must wear hiking shoes preferably with ankle support and it’s recommended to have a wind proof jacket. The first layer should be fleece or wool. You’re going to get tracking poles and crampons if needed from us. During the winter we will give you snowshoes and headlights. Please inform us if you have any food allergies or you are on diet before the tour. Maximum 8 guests Minimum 2 fully paying guests

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 22/05/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 23/05/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 24/05/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Sat 25/05/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 26/05/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 27/05/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 29/05/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 09:001,15067Book now »
Fri 31/05/2024 09:001,15067Book now »
Sat 01/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 02/06/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Mon 03/06/2024 09:001,15064Book now »
Tue 04/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 05/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 06/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 07/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 08/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 09/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 10/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 11/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 12/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 13/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 14/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 15/06/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Sun 16/06/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Mon 17/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 18/06/2024 09:001,15065Book now »
Wed 19/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 20/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 21/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 23/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 25/06/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Wed 26/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 27/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 29/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 30/06/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 01/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 05/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 06/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 08/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 09/07/2024 09:001,15062Book now »
Wed 10/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 11/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 12/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 13/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 14/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 15/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 17/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 18/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 19/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 20/07/2024 09:001,15065Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 25/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 01/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 02/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 07/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 10/08/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 14/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 15/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 14/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 21/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 25/09/2024 09:001,15066Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 01/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 02/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 03/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 04/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 05/10/2024 09:001,15064Book now »
Sun 06/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 07/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 08/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 09/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 10/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 11/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 12/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 13/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 14/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 15/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 16/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 17/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 18/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 19/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 20/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 21/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 22/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 23/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 24/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 25/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 26/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 27/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 28/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 29/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 30/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 31/10/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 01/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 02/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 03/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 04/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 05/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 06/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 07/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 08/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 09/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 11/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 12/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 13/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 14/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 15/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 16/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 17/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 18/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 19/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 20/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 21/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 22/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 23/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 24/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Mon 25/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Tue 26/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Wed 27/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Thu 28/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Fri 29/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sat 30/11/2024 09:001,15068Book now »
Sun 01/12/2024 09:001,15068Book now »