Polar night dog sledding


Welcome to the Arctic and the polar night: a mysterious time where all light comes from the most magical things such as the moon, the northern lights and a million stars. The polar night is best experienced on a dog sled, silently gliding through the snow-covered landscape. On this tour, you will get to know your own dog team, and help get them ready before departure. Our dog yard is located outside of Longyearbyen, by the entrance of Todalen valley. When arriving at the dog yard you will meet our four-legged friends and get to know them before we start the instructions on how to drive and handle the dogs. With your help, we team up the dogs and in pairs, you will drive each sled into the polar night. While being out on the sled we will experience the silence, the power of the dogs, and—if we are lucky—the northern lights. Our huskies love running and will give you an adventure you won’t forget. When we come back to the dog yard, we put the dogs back on their houses before we say hi to the rest of the pack and meet the puppies.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 15/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 15/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 22/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 22/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 29/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 29/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 24/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 24/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 15:001,85046Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 31/12/2022 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 31/12/2022 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 01/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 01/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 03/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 03/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 04/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 04/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 10/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 10/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 15/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 15/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 16/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 16/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 17/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 17/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 18/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 18/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 19/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 19/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 20/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 20/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 21/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 21/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 22/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 22/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 23/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 23/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 24/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 24/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 25/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 25/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 26/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 26/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 27/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 27/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 28/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 28/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 29/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 29/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 30/11/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 30/11/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 01/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 01/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 02/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 02/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 03/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 03/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 04/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 04/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 05/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 05/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 06/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 06/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 07/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 07/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 08/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 08/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 09/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 09/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 10/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 10/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 11/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 11/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 12/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 12/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 13/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 13/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 14/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 14/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 15/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 15/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 16/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 16/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 17/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 17/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 18/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 18/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 19/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 19/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 20/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 20/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 21/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 21/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 22/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 22/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 23/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 23/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 24/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 24/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 25/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 25/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 26/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 26/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 27/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 27/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 28/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 28/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 29/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 29/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 30/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 30/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 31/12/2023 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 31/12/2023 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 01/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 01/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 02/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 02/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 03/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 03/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 04/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 04/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 05/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 05/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 06/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 06/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 07/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 07/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 08/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 08/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 09/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 09/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 10/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 10/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 11/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 11/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 12/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 12/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 13/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 13/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 14/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 14/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 15/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 15/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 16/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 16/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 17/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 17/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 18/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 18/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 19/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 19/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 20/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 20/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 21/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 21/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 22/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 22/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 23/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 23/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 24/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 24/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 25/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 25/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 26/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 26/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 27/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 27/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 28/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 28/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 29/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 29/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 30/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 30/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 31/01/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 31/01/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 01/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 01/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 02/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 02/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 03/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 03/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 04/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 04/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 05/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 05/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 06/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 06/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 07/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 07/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Thu 08/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Thu 08/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Fri 09/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Fri 09/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sat 10/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sat 10/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Sun 11/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Sun 11/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Mon 12/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Mon 12/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Tue 13/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Tue 13/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »
Wed 14/02/2024 09:001,85048Book now »
Wed 14/02/2024 15:001,85048Book now »