Northern Lights Safari by Snowmobile


Be enchanted at the unique blue light characterizing the polar night. The trip will take place in the area around Longyearbyen, depending on snow conditions. If we are lucky we might even see the beautiful northern lights. We serve hot drinks and biscuits during the trip.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 01/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 12:002,0903.56Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 03/01/2023 09:002,0903.57Book now »
Wed 04/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 10/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 09:002,0903.57Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 09:002,0903.58+Book now »