Snowmobile Safari to the Wild Fjords


Experience the wild, beautiful and untouched fjords of Svalbard on a snowmobile. From Longyearbyen we drive towards Elveneset, a lookout point at the end of the De Geer valley. From this place we have a great view towards Sassenfjorden, Tempelfjorden and Billefjorden. The mountain Templet, often referred to as the world’s most beautiful mountain by local trappers, can be seen on the other side from our lookout point. We can also stop in a canyon to visit a frozen waterfall on our way back. This is a great snowmobile adventure with many Arctic highlights!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 01/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 10:002,29058+Book now »