Summer adventure on a snowmobile


Our summer adventure will give you a great combination of hiking and snowmobiling on Svalbard. On this trip, you will enjoy the beautiful views around Longyearbyen and of an island slowly awaking from hibernation.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 01/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Fri 02/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Sat 03/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Sun 04/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Mon 05/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Tue 06/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Thu 08/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Fri 09/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Sat 10/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Sun 11/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Tue 13/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Thu 15/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Fri 16/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Sat 17/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Sun 18/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Tue 20/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Wed 21/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Thu 22/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Sat 24/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Sun 25/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Tue 27/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Thu 29/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 10:001,99058+Book now »