Catching the light - Blue Light with dinner


Driving through Svalbard’s landscape, in the twilight, is magical. The light will transform the white snow into soft blue and pink pastel colours, gently illuminating the mountains and valleys that have been covered by darkness since November. After driving through the frozen landscape, we will have a delicious 3 course dinner at our gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 24/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Mon 25/03/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Tue 26/03/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Wed 27/03/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Thu 28/03/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Sat 30/03/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sun 31/03/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Mon 01/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Tue 02/04/2024 19:002,49056Book now »
Wed 03/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 04/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Fri 05/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sat 06/04/2024 19:002,49058Book now »
Sun 07/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Mon 08/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Tue 09/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Wed 10/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 11/04/2024 19:002,49054Book now »
Fri 12/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Sat 13/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Mon 15/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Tue 16/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Wed 17/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »
Thu 18/04/2024 19:002,49058+Book now »