Walrus Safari - Open RIB


Experience the walrus on our boat trip to Borebukta, where the fascinating sea mammals often are observed on the ice in front of the glacier, in water and on land. Mighty glacier fronts and a distinctive fjord and mountain landscape also await.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 17/06/2024 10:302,85058+Book now »
Mon 17/06/2024 14:002,85058+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2024 06:002,85058+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2024 14:002,19057Book now »
Wed 19/06/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 20/06/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 20/06/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 23/06/2024 10:002,85058+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 26/06/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 14:002,19058Book now »
Sat 29/06/2024 11:452,85053Book now »
Sat 29/06/2024 14:002,85054Book now »
Sun 30/06/2024 07:002,85058+Book now »
Sun 30/06/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 01/07/2024 10:152,85058+Book now »
Mon 01/07/2024 14:002,85054Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 14:002,19057Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 08:002,19058Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 14:002,19058Book now »
Fri 05/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 06/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 06/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 08/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 08/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 15/07/2024 14:002,19057Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 14:002,85058+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 18/07/2024 11:452,85053Book now »
Thu 18/07/2024 14:002,85052Book now »
Fri 19/07/2024 07:002,85058+Book now »
Fri 19/07/2024 14:002,19058Book now »
Sat 20/07/2024 08:002,19051Book now »
Sat 20/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 08:002,85058+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 14:002,19057Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 08:002,19054Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 25/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 25/07/2024 14:002,19056Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2024 11:302,85058+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 08:002,19051Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 08:002,85058+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 08:002,19051Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 14:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 14:002,19058Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 08:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 14:002,19055Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 30/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 30/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 08:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 14:002,39058+Book now »