Treasure and Scavenger hunt in Longyearbyen


Looking for some fun while learning about the place? Those games add some challenges to your stay and can be done at any time. Time on the booking is the time when we meet for the reward, at Svalbard Hotell Polfareren or at the harbour. Check your confirmation. You can play alone or in group (one reward per participant booked). Riddles and clues are available in English, Norwegian, German, French, Dutch, Czech and will we soon translated in Swedish, Spanish and Polish. Scavenger Hunt: Find objects and places by solving riddles, take a picture or a selfie with them and mark their location on the given map. Bring back your map and pictures after 3h and get your reward. You can make teams to challenge your friends or family members: who will be the first to complete the hunt? Animal quest, a scavenger hunt for kids: Give some challenge and purpose to your children while going to the museums and visiting the place. This game is not limited in time and can last during all your stay (we only have to meet before your departure for the reward). Treasure Hunt: last during your stay, team game Solve riddles and find clues throughout the city to get the long lost (but very searched for/much desired) code of a box… As it is a secret box, we can’t tell more about it here ;)

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 30/05/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 30/05/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 03/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 03/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 13/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 13/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 26/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 26/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 27/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 27/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 28/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 28/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 29/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 29/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 31/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 31/10/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 01/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 01/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 02/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 02/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 03/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 03/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 07/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 07/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 08/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 08/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 15/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 15/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 22/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 22/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 29/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 29/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 17:4015038+Book now »