Explore dogsledding on wheels with tundra hike and lunch


Full day husky adventure: Explore the gorgeous tundra landscape in Adventdalen from a special-made wagon pulled by a husky team! We pick you up in Longyearbyen and drive to Bolterdalen, 10 km outside Longyearbyen to our husky farm. Here you get warm clothes and boots for the trip, and we say hallo to our friendly huskies and harness them up for the ride. You will get the chance to both be a passenger and to drive the wagon, and you will get all necessary instructions before take-off. We crisscross Adventdalen and explore its rich bird and reindeer life. After the dog trip we will serve lunch at our husky farm while we are showing pictures and film from our many great husky-adventures in the Arctic (from Alaska the longest sleddog race in the world to expeditions in Svalbard and to the North Pole). After lunch we will do a hike with dogs as company to see the rich plant life of the Arctic Tundra. The tour takes all in all around 5-6 hrs from pick up to return in Longyearbyen. The trip starts at 09:30 with return around 15:30. With us you will get close contact with our friendly huskies - we are a small family company with 55 huskies and have been actively running sled-dogs for more than 20 years. We offer trips to individual guests, families and small groups (max 8 guests). We are Svalbard’s smallest commercial sled-dog company: we go for quality rather than quantity to be able to give our guests individual, personal experiences.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 15/08/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 09:301,99062Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 09:301,99066Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 09:301,99066Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 09:301,99066Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 09:301,99067Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 09:301,99064Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 09:301,99066Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 09:301,99066Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 09:301,99064Book now »
Fri 28/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 29/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Mon 31/10/2022 09:301,99068Book now »
Sat 10/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 11/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 13/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 15/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 16/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 17/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 18/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 20/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 21/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 22/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 24/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 25/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 27/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 29/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 01/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 02/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 03/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 04/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 05/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 06/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 07/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 08/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 09/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 10/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 11/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 12/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 13/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 14/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 15/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 16/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 17/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 18/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 19/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 20/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 21/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 22/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 23/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 24/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 25/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 26/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 27/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 28/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 29/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 30/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 01/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 02/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 03/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 04/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 05/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 06/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 07/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 08/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 09/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 10/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 11/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 12/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 13/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Mon 14/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Tue 15/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Wed 16/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Thu 17/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Fri 18/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sat 19/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »
Sun 20/08/2023 09:001,99068Book now »