Polar Night Adventure: Dogsledding, Lunch, and Stories of a Sled Dog s Life


Hopefully we will see the magical northern lights dancing on the sky while dogsledding through the Polar night. Svalbard is an arctic dessert and we never know when the first snow arrives. We run the dogs in front of the sleds or wagons with wheels depending on the snow conditions. The trip includes pick up at your hotel, equipment and clothing, and an experienceda guide. At the end of the trip you will be served lunch, coffee and some sweets in our cabin, where we will show you pictures from our trips around Svalbard, to the North Pole, and from the world s longest dog sledding race, Iditarod. This trip is perfect for experienced dog mushers as well as for those who have no previous experience. We will adjust the trip based on experience and interests.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 15/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Thu 16/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Fri 17/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sat 18/11/2023 09:002,15056Book now »
Sun 19/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Mon 20/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Tue 21/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Thu 23/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Fri 24/11/2023 09:002,15056Book now »
Sat 25/11/2023 09:002,15056Book now »
Sun 26/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Mon 27/11/2023 09:002,15056Book now »
Tue 28/11/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Fri 01/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sat 02/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sun 03/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Mon 04/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Tue 05/12/2023 09:002,15057Book now »
Wed 06/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Fri 08/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sat 09/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sun 10/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Mon 11/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Tue 12/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Thu 14/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Fri 15/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sat 16/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sun 17/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Mon 18/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Tue 19/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Wed 20/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Thu 21/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Fri 22/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sat 23/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sun 24/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Mon 25/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Tue 26/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Wed 27/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Thu 28/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Fri 29/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Sat 30/12/2023 09:002,15055Book now »
Sun 31/12/2023 09:002,15058Book now »
Mon 01/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »
Tue 02/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »
Wed 03/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »
Thu 04/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »
Fri 05/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »
Sat 06/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »
Sun 07/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »
Mon 08/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »
Tue 09/01/2024 09:002,15058Book now »