7 h Adventsfjorden kayak adventure


Join us on a kayak trip in Adventfjorden, one of Svalbard’s most historical fjords surrounded by mountains up to 1000 metres tall. We will go ashore for lunch and hot drinks . The trip will be led by experienced kayak guides within our safe boundaries, and is thus suitable for anybody with a spirit of adventure. The trip will start with pick-up and transportation to our storage in Sjøområdet. You will be assigned your personal kayaking equipment for the day. Instructions, safety training and environmental information will be provided during the trip. Prior kayaking experience is not required. You must be able to swim. We use double kayaks If you cancel: Up to 22 days prior to activity, fee equivalent to 3 % of paid amount apply From 21 – 8 days prior to activity fee equivalent to 50% of paid amount 7 – 0 days prior to activity fee equivalent to 100% of paid amount Book accommodation at www.gjestehuset102.no Svalbard Wildlife Expeditions wish you a pleasant day out in nature

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 08/07/2022 09:001,44072Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 09:001,44073Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 09:001,44078Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 09:001,44072Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 09:001,44073Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 09:001,44074Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 09:001,44074Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 09:001,44073Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 09:001,44071Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 09:001,44076Book now »