Skipper s choice - Explore Isfjord by RIB-boat


Explore Isfjord s seaside with us! We look for the best place of the day, according to the weather and sea conditions, with focus on glaciers, wildlife and landscapes. We will take you safely to magical glacier fronts, where you can hear the ice cracking and sail among icebergs from a safe distance. We will watch migratory seabirds (about 126 bird species visit the archipelago each summer), and we are also likely to experience marine species at close range, depending on the season and migration patterns. With our open RIB boat, we guarantee an experience close to the nature and elements! It’s also equipped with a heated cockpit tent, where you can warm-up and relax at anytime!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 16/06/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 18/06/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Tue 20/06/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 25/06/2023 08:302,09058Book now »
Tue 27/06/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 02/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Tue 04/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 07/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 14/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 16/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Tue 18/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 21/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 23/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Tue 25/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 28/07/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 30/07/2023 08:302,09057Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 08:302,09055Book now »
Tue 01/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 04/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 06/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 18/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 20/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Tue 22/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 25/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 27/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Tue 29/08/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 01/09/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 03/09/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Tue 05/09/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 08/09/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Sun 10/09/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Tue 12/09/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »
Fri 15/09/2023 08:302,09058+Book now »