Skipper s choice - Explore Isfjord by RIB-boat


Explore Isfjord s seaside with us! We look for the best place of the day, according to the weather and sea conditions, with focus on glaciers, wildlife and landscapes. We will take you safely to magical glacier fronts, where you can hear the ice cracking and sail among icebergs from a safe distance. We will watch migratory seabirds (about 126 bird species visit the archipelago each summer), and we are also likely to experience marine species at close range, depending on the season and migration patterns. With our open RIB boat, we guarantee an experience close to the nature and elements! It’s also equipped with a heated cockpit tent, where you can warm-up and relax at anytime!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 08/07/2022 08:301,95063Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 08:301,95065Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 08:301,95062Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 08:301,95068Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 08:301,95064Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 08:301,95066Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 08:301,95067Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 08:301,95066Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 08:301,95066Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 08:301,95061Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 08:301,95065Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 08:301,95066Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 08:301,95064Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 08:301,95064Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 08:301,95064Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 08:301,95068+Book now »