Arctic Dog Sledding


The best way to experience the beauty and endlessness of the Arctic landscape is on a dogsled. During this time, the light has returned from the long polar night and everything is awake again. As always, our huskies are ready to run. When you join us for the tour, you’ll get to meet a lot of happy dogs and learn how to prepare your own team before leaving on an adventure. When you arrive to the dog yard, your guide will give you an introduction to the dogs and tell you about our dogsledding lifestyle. You’ll have the chance to walk around the yard and cuddle with the dogs, who are always eager to make new friends. One of the best parts of dogsledding is connecting with your dog team, so you’ll learn how to harness your own dogs and drive the sled. Once we’re ready to go, we will drive out into the wilderness and into one of the many valleys surrounding us. During the trip you will experience the power of the dogs and their passion for running, all while traveling through the wide-open Arctic. You might even have the chance to see other wildlife such as reindeer or foxes wandering by. Once the dogs have taken us home to the yard, we’ll put the dogs back at their houses before warming up in our cozy BBQ hut with hot drinks and biscuits.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 05/03/2024 15:002,00045Book now »
Wed 06/03/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Wed 06/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 07/03/2024 08:302,00042Book now »
Thu 07/03/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Thu 07/03/2024 15:002,00041Book now »
Fri 08/03/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Fri 08/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 09/03/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Sat 09/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 10/03/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Sun 10/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 11/03/2024 14:302,00043Book now »
Tue 12/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Wed 13/03/2024 09:302,00042Book now »
Wed 13/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 14/03/2024 08:302,00044Book now »
Fri 15/03/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Sat 16/03/2024 08:302,00044Book now »
Sat 16/03/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Sat 16/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 18/03/2024 08:302,00041Book now »
Mon 18/03/2024 15:002,00042Book now »
Tue 19/03/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Tue 19/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Wed 20/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 21/03/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Thu 21/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 22/03/2024 08:302,00046Book now »
Fri 22/03/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Fri 22/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 23/03/2024 09:302,00043Book now »
Sat 23/03/2024 15:002,00046Book now »
Sun 24/03/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Sun 24/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 25/03/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Mon 25/03/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Mon 25/03/2024 14:302,00045Book now »
Mon 25/03/2024 15:002,00041Book now »
Tue 26/03/2024 08:302,00046Book now »
Tue 26/03/2024 09:302,00042Book now »
Tue 26/03/2024 15:002,00045Book now »
Wed 27/03/2024 09:302,00045Book now »
Wed 27/03/2024 14:302,00044Book now »
Thu 28/03/2024 08:302,00046Book now »
Thu 28/03/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Thu 28/03/2024 14:302,00044Book now »
Thu 28/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 29/03/2024 15:002,00042Book now »
Sat 30/03/2024 08:302,00043Book now »
Sat 30/03/2024 09:302,00043Book now »
Sat 30/03/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Sat 30/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 31/03/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Sun 31/03/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 01/04/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Mon 01/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Tue 02/04/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Tue 02/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Wed 03/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Wed 03/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 04/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Thu 04/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 05/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Fri 05/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Fri 05/04/2024 14:302,00044Book now »
Fri 05/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 06/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Sat 06/04/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Sat 06/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Sat 06/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 07/04/2024 14:302,00041Book now »
Sun 07/04/2024 15:002,00046Book now »
Mon 08/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Mon 08/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Mon 08/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Mon 08/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Tue 09/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Tue 09/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Tue 09/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Tue 09/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Wed 10/04/2024 08:302,00043Book now »
Wed 10/04/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Wed 10/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Wed 10/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 11/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Thu 11/04/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Thu 11/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Thu 11/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 12/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Fri 12/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Fri 12/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Fri 12/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 13/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Sat 13/04/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Sat 13/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Sat 13/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 14/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Sun 14/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Sun 14/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Sun 14/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 15/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Mon 15/04/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Mon 15/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Mon 15/04/2024 15:002,00046Book now »
Tue 16/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Tue 16/04/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Tue 16/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Tue 16/04/2024 15:002,00046Book now »
Wed 17/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Wed 17/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Wed 17/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Wed 17/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 18/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Thu 18/04/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Thu 18/04/2024 14:302,25048Book now »
Thu 18/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 19/04/2024 08:302,00046Book now »
Fri 19/04/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Fri 19/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Fri 19/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 20/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Sat 20/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 21/04/2024 09:302,00045Book now »
Sun 21/04/2024 14:302,00046Book now »
Sun 21/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 22/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Mon 22/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Mon 22/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Mon 22/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Tue 23/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Tue 23/04/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Tue 23/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Tue 23/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Wed 24/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Wed 24/04/2024 09:302,00047Book now »
Wed 24/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Wed 24/04/2024 15:002,00046Book now »
Thu 25/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Thu 25/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Thu 25/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Thu 25/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 27/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Sat 27/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Sat 27/04/2024 14:302,00044Book now »
Sat 27/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 28/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Sun 28/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Sun 28/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Sun 28/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 08:302,00048Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Tue 30/04/2024 08:302,00046Book now »
Tue 30/04/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Tue 30/04/2024 14:302,00048Book now »
Tue 30/04/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Wed 01/05/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Wed 01/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 03/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Fri 03/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 04/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Sat 04/05/2024 15:002,00042Book now »
Sun 05/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Sun 05/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 06/05/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Mon 06/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 09:302,00044Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 12/05/2024 09:302,00047Book now »
Sun 12/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 15:002,00043Book now »
Wed 15/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Wed 15/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 16/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Thu 16/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Fri 17/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 18/05/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Sat 18/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 19/05/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Sun 19/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 20/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Mon 20/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Tue 21/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Tue 21/05/2024 15:002,00044Book now »
Wed 22/05/2024 09:302,00045Book now »
Wed 22/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 23/05/2024 09:302,00041Book now »
Fri 24/05/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Fri 24/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sat 25/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Sat 25/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Sun 26/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Sun 26/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Mon 27/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Mon 27/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Wed 29/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Wed 29/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 09:302,00046Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 15:002,00046Book now »
Fri 31/05/2024 09:302,00048Book now »
Fri 31/05/2024 15:002,00048Book now »