Sleigh Ride by Snowmobile


Join us for a cozy sleigh ride towed by a snowmobile. This is the tour for you who does not want to drive a snowmobile and rather would like to enjoy the surroundings. You take place on our comfortable sleigh with bus seats and just enjoy the ride. This tour is perfect for children as well. (Minimum 6 years). It is also accessible for wheelchair users as long as you are able to sit by yourself. We are driving through the advent valley towards the iron beds and will turn at Innerhytta, a distance of 15km one way. There will be several stops where you can stretch your legs. Your Guide will tell you about the history and nature which is around and during the dark period there will also be a good chance in seeing the Aurora Borealis. You will be picked up from your hotel and we serve you hot drinks on the way. Minimum 2 guests / Minimum age 6 years

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 26/04/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Sat 27/04/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Sat 27/04/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Sun 28/04/2024 10:001,80035Book now »
Sun 28/04/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 10:001,80034Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Tue 30/04/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Tue 30/04/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Wed 01/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Wed 01/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Fri 03/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Fri 03/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Sat 04/05/2024 10:001,80032Book now »
Sat 04/05/2024 16:001,80032Book now »
Sun 05/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Sun 05/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Mon 06/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Mon 06/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Sun 12/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Sun 12/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »
Wed 15/05/2024 10:001,80036Book now »
Wed 15/05/2024 16:001,80036Book now »