Sleigh Ride by Snowmobile


Join us for a cozy sleigh ride towed by a snowmobile. This is the tour for you who does not want to drive a snowmobile and rather would like to enjoy the surroundings. You take place on our comfortable sleigh with bus seats and just enjoy the ride. This tour is perfect for children as well. (Minimum 6 years). It is also accessible for wheelchair users as long as you are able to sit by yourself. We are driving through the advent valley towards the iron beds and will turn at Innerhytta, a distance of 15km one way. There will be several stops where you can stretch your legs. Your Guide will tell you about the history and nature which is around and during the dark period there will also be a good chance in seeing the Aurora Borealis. You will be picked up from your hotel and we serve you hot drinks on the way. Minimum 2 guests / Minimum age 6 years

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 03/03/2021 10:001,5953.54Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 15/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 15/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 22/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 22/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 23/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 23/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 24/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 24/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 25/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 25/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 28/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 28/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 29/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 29/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 30/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 30/03/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 31/03/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 01/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 01/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 04/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 04/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 05/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 05/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 06/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 06/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 07/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 07/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 08/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 08/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 11/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 11/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 12/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 12/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 13/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 13/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 14/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 14/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 15/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 15/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 10:001,5953.58Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 16:001,5953.58Book now »