Wildlife Safari: 2 days snowmobile expedition to the east coast


During two long days, this trip offers a concentrated Svalbard experience. As a part of a small group, you will travel over the vast glaciers to the east coast of Spitsbergen and Mohnbukta. In the realm of polar bears, you will feel truly alone in the great wilderness far from civilisation. We will spend the night in our simple "trappers' cabin" in Fulmardalen, quite similar to how the old trappers lived. The next day, we will yet again travel towards the east coast and the realm of polar bears. Today, our goal is Agardbukta before we return to Longyearbyen. This trip is carried out in small groups of maximum 6 participants www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 07/03/2020 08:3014,450 2Book now »
Sat 14/03/2020 08:3014,450 6Book now »
Sat 21/03/2020 08:3014,450 5Book now »
Sat 28/03/2020 08:3014,450 2Book now »
Sat 04/04/2020 08:3014,450 6Book now »
Sat 11/04/2020 08:3014,450 4Book now »
Sat 18/04/2020 08:3014,450 6Book now »
Sat 25/04/2020 08:3014,450 6Book now »
Sat 06/03/2021 08:3014,550 6Book now »
Sat 13/03/2021 08:3014,550 6Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 08:3014,550 6Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 08:3014,550 6Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 08:3014,550 6Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 08:3014,550 6Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 08:3014,550 6Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 08:3014,550 6Book now »