Wildlife Safari: 3 days snowmobile expedition to the east coast


During three days of Wildlife Safari, we will have enough time to get the feeling of being a part of the grand arctic nature. We also have the opportunity to experience the realm of polar bears on the east coast of Spitsbergen. We will spend the nights in our simple cabin in Fulmardalen. This trip is only in small groups of maximum 6 guests.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 18/02/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 25/02/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 17/03/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 24/03/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 09:3016,950 4Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 09:3016,950 6Book now »