4 hours Dogsledding in Bolterdalen


Experience the amazing teamwork between man and dog in the Arctic wilderness. Enjoy the sensation of gliding over the snow, surrounded by silence and the fantastic local landscape at this dogsledgetrip in Bolterdalen! In pairs you will take turns mushing (driving a dog sledge team) a team of 6 dogs . Two guests will be sitting at the guide sled. We will pick you up at your accommodation and take you to our kennel which is right next to the snowmobile-free area 12 kilometers outside Longyearbyen. Here you'll be dressed up with suit,boots,hat&mittens. Then you will meet the dogs and be taken through what you need to know before we start putting harnesses on the dogs. At this point there will be plenty of activity in the kennel as all of them will want to come on the trip. You may take part in the harnessing of the dogs if you want to. You will experience the dynamics of the dog-sledge team and will most likely be surprised to see that dogs as tough as these can be so kind and adoring. This trip does not require any experience with dogsledding. The trip goes through beautiful Bolterdalen ,which offers unique arctic nature and good chances of observing artic wildlife,such as reindeer and ptarmigan.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 10/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 09:001,79044Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 09:001,79044Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 14:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 09:001,79046Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 09:001,79046Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 09:001,79046Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 09:001,79046Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 15:001,79046Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 15:001,79042Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 09:001,79046Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 29/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 29/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 15:001,79045Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 08:001,79043Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 03/04/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 14:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 09:001,79043Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 08:001,79044Book now »
Tue 12/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 12/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 15/04/2022 14:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 15/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 14:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 14:001,79044Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 30/04/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 30/04/2022 14:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 08:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 14:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 17/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 17/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 17/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 17/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 15:001,79046Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 23/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 23/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 23/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Mon 23/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 24/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Tue 24/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Tue 24/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 24/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 08:001,79048Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 14:001,79048Book now »
Thu 26/05/2022 15:001,79002Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 09:001,59041Book now »