ATV Safari


We drive our ATVs into a classic Svalbard landscape in the Adventdalen, a valley shaped by glaciers and surrounded by mountains and interesting cultural monuments. Often, we see both Svalbard reindeers and Arctic foxes on this. We drive towards the foot of the mountain of coal mine number 7. From here, we drive to the top of the mountain on our vehicles on a dirt paved road. From here we can enjoy an amazing view of Adventdalen and Isfjorden. We will serve coffee and some snacks on this trip. If we have time on our drive back to town, we can stop by one of the many dog yards in the valley. Please be aware that The Svalbard Environmental Protection Act prohibits driving off-road on the fragile Arctic tundra. We are required by law to only drive on roads. The ATV safari is a great way to learn just a fraction of what makes Svalbard such a fantastic place to live, and we guarantee you will leave feeling enriched from the experience.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 21/09/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 13:001,4903.56Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 13:001,4903.56Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 13:001,4903.58Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 02/10/2021 13:001,4903.54Book now »
Sun 03/10/2021 08:001,4903.54Book now »
Mon 04/10/2021 13:001,4903.52Book now »
Thu 07/10/2021 13:001,4903.54Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 13:001,4903.54Book now »
Mon 11/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 11/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 12/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 12/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 15/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 15/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 17/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 17/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 18/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 18/10/2021 13:001,4903.56Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 08:001,4903.56Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 24/10/2021 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 24/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 25/10/2021 08:001,4903.56Book now »
Mon 25/10/2021 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 17/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 17/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 26/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 26/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 27/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 28/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 28/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 29/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 29/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 30/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 30/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 31/05/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 31/05/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 01/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 01/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 03/06/2022 08:001,4903.52Book now »
Sat 04/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 04/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 10/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 10/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 11/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 11/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 13/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 13/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 17/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 17/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 18/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 18/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 08:001,4903.58Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 08:001,4903.52Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 08:001,4903.58+Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 13:001,4903.58+Book now »