Barentsburg - Meet our Russian comrades in the west


This trip follows the west coast of Spitsbergen. We will drive through terrain that trappers and miners have used for decades. This trip includes a longer stop in Barentsburg, where you will be served a Russian lunch at the hotel. You will soon understand that here, not only the landscape is frozen, but also time.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 07/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 08:303,09092Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 08:303,09096Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 08:303,09098+Book now »