Speedboat to Pyramiden and Nordenskiöld Glacier


Join us in our semi-closed Rib-boat to Pyramiden (the Russian ghost town) and the powerful glacier of Nordenskiöldbreen. You can choose to sit outside, get a real nature experience and enjoy the beautiful scenery, or sit inside, warm and sheltered from the wind. On this trip, everywhere you look is surrounded by stunning scenery. From the comforts of our boat, we will experience the glacier front, rugged coastlines, and icebergs all under the Arctic sun. Along the way, we drive between icebergs near the front of Nordenskiöld Glacier where there are excellent opportunities to see wildlife on the sea ice. During polar summer, millions of birds make Svalbard home and we commonly see whales, walrus, seals, and occasionally polar bears. Experiencing Billefjord by boat is a classic Svalbard experience and a rich opportunity to cover lots of ground.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 16/06/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 08:302,09098+Book now »