Rib-boat ride to Templefjord and Tuna glacier


Exploring the beautiful glacier of Templefjord with boat. This day trip offers beautiful nature and wildlife.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 13/08/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 08:301,75088Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 08:301,75088+Book now »