Longyearbyen walking tour


Longyearbyen, from fundation to nowadays : how to live in a remote and inhospitable place A 3h entertaining stroll around Longyearbyen : - discover the remains of previous Longyear-city, - enjoy a beautiful view on the fjord while learning about the coal mining industry and society, - understand human life facing arctic remoteness and climate change while wandering between the most important places for citizens. - surprise included (want to know what it is ? Join us!)

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 04/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 09:304592.55Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 18:004592.55Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 12:154592.55Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 15:004592.55Book now »