Dog sledding on wheels, 4 hours


When the snow starts melting in June, we start using dogcarts instead of sledges. On this trip we drive small carts for 3 persons with 8 huskies in front. Our guide will help you harness the dogs and drive in front of you with his own team and two guests. The trip goes through beautiful Adventdalen, and up Endalen which offers unique arctic scenery and often lots of reindeer!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 25/09/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 15:001,0903.52Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 09:001,0903.55Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 15:001,0903.57Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 15:001,0903.58Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 14:001,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 09:001,0903.58Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 09:001,0903.55Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 09:001,0903.58+Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 15:001,0903.58+Book now »
Fri 11/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 11/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 14/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 15/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 15/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 09:001,1503.53Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 22/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 22/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 09:001,1503.54Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 09:001,1503.58+Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 09:001,1503.58+Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 22/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 22/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 29/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 29/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 03/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 03/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 05/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 05/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 07/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 07/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 09:001,1503.58+Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 10/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 10/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 12/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 12/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 14/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 14/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 17/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 17/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 18/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 19/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 19/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 20/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 20/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 26/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 26/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 01/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 01/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 02/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 02/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 03/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 03/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 04/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 04/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 05/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 05/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 06/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 06/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 07/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 07/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 08/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 08/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 10/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 10/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 11/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 11/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 12/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 12/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 13/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 13/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 14/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 14/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 15/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 15/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 17/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 17/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 18/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 18/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 19/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 19/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 21/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 21/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 24/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 24/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 25/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 25/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 26/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 26/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 27/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 27/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 28/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 28/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 29/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 29/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 31/10/2021 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 31/10/2021 15:001,1503.58Book now »